Personnel

uni3

  • Aliviso Sofos, Director of Postgraduate Studies Program
    Tel.: +3022410 99224, Email: lsofos@aegean.gr

  • Xrysoula Zouba,  Head of Department Secretary​
    Τel.: +3022410 99210, Email: zouba@aegean.gr

    Nefeli Vratsali, Postgraduate Studies Administration
    Τel.: +3022410 99274, Email: n.vratsali@aegean.gr

  • Evgenios Avgerinos
    Professor
    Mathematics Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99225, Email: eavger@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Spirovasilis Fioravantes
    Professor
    Philosophy of Art and Culture
    Tel.: +3022410 99220, Email: fiorab@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Giorgos Kokkinos
    Professor
    History and its Didactics
    Tel.: +3022410 99294-99226, Email: kokkinos@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Eleni Skourtou
    Professor
    Language and Cultural Diversity in School
    Tel.: +3022410 99223, Email: skourtou@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Kostas Vratsalis
    Professor
    Learning Theories and Teachers Professional Development
    Tel.: +3022410 99222, Email: bratsal@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Alivizos Sofos
    Professor
    Pedagogy and Media Pedagogy
    Tel.: +3022410 99224, Email: lsofos@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Nikolaos Andreadakis
    Αssociate Professor
    Educational Research and Evaluation
    Tel.: +3022410 99136, Email: nandread@aegean.gr

    Maria Moskofoglou (Chionidou)
    Αssociate Professor
    Mathematics Education & Didaktis
    Tel.: +3022410 99239, Email: mchionidou@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Panagiotis Kimourtzis
    Professor
    Educational Policies and History Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99221, Email: kimourtzis@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Georgia Liarakou
    Αssociate Professor
    Environmental Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99227, Email: liarakou@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Polikarpos Karamouzis
    Αssociate professor
    The Sociology of Religion
    Tel.: +3022410 99228, Email: pkaramouzis@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Vasilia Kourtis-Kazoullis
    Αssociate Professor
    Bilingualism in Electronic Learning Environments
    Tel.: +3022410 99233, Email: kazoullis@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Louiza Christodoulidou
    Assistant Professor
    Modern Greek Literature-Modern Greek Literature of Cyprus.
    Tel.: +3022410 99237, Email: xristod@rhodes.aegean.gr

    George Katsadoros
    Assistant Professor
    Ethnograpfy
    Tel.: +3022410 99231, Email: katsadoros@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Assimina Tsibidaki
    Assistant Professor
    Special Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99234, Email: tsimpidaki@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Michael Skoumios
    Assistant Professor
    Theory and Practise In Science Education in Primary Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99230, Email: skoumios@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Maria Darra
    Assistant Professor
    School Pedagogy
    Tel.: +3022410 99223, Email: darra@aegean.gr

    Maria Kladaki
    Assistant Professor
    Drama in Primary Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99232, Email: mkladaki@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Emmanuel Fokides
    Lecturer
    Informatics and Representation Systems in Education
    Tel.: +3022410 99240, Email: fokides@rhodes.aegean.gr

    Apostolos Kostas
    Electronic environments for the practicum
    Tel.: +3022410 99284, Email: apkostas@aegean.gr


Facebook